This is us, The Weeks Life. 

Feeling inspired lately to actually get going on this whole blog thing that I started last year. I’ve always wanted to start my own blog, but always had an excuse not to. Whether thinking I can’t write well enough for blog content, I’m to busy, will others judge me for what I post, or I don’t have the perfect life to share & inspire others… Every excuse I could think of. But I got to thinking and I don’t have to write some elaborate post all the time, or share a post everyday and I don’t have to have the perfect life to share with everybody. Also I can’t worry about what others think. I just have to be me and be real. I don’t always have my shit together like it may seem. Somedays Blakely and I stay in pajamas all day and I survive off iced coffee & dry shampoo. And other days we get ready and dressed and make it out of the house to socialize! So this is us, The Weeks Life.

Leave a Reply

