But first, coffee. 

Before I became mama to my sweet Blakely Elle, I used to never drink coffee. What?! I know right, how did I survive?! (Well I probably got a lot more sleep back then 😴) I know people say “never drink coffee when your pregnant!” But that’s when my love of coffee started! Now I can’t make it through a day without it!

Here is my new favorite to make at home!

 

For Christmas we got this vanilla macadamia nut Maui coffee & it is seriously so good! I make a vanilla macadamia nut iced latte! (In a mason jar & iced of course 😉)

2 shots of coffee

3/4 cup of 2% milk

1/2 tbsp of Starbucks vanilla syrup

Add ice, a paper straw & enjoy!

2 thoughts on “But first, coffee. ”

  1. This looks and sounds sooooo yummy! Also, I didn’t know that Starbucks sold their vanilla syrup?!!! I’ve been trying to find the closest thing to it! Thanks Becky! Loving your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

