Friday Favorites

Happy Valentines week! Blakely had her first Valentines party on Tuesday & was so fun exchanging valentines with all the babies! Seriously the cutest picture of them all together! ๐Ÿ˜


img_3243-1

Here’s a few Friday favorites!

These are my new favorite yoga capris! Black & white stripes are my jam so I instantly fell in love with these! (I literally wear these everyday!) The fit of these are perfect! They are so comfortable & stay in place. That means no tugging up yo pants while you workout!

Everyone has cravings for sweet, savory, crunchy… you name it. I have found the most yummy “healthy” snack! I love anything coconut flavor so when I saw these I had to try. I totally wish this came in a Costco size bag, but I guess it’s a good thing they don’t because they would be gone in a minute!

Did you all see this weeks Fixer Upper episodeย of their bakery reno?! Oh my! Take me to Waco, TX now! I love every design & detail they did from the herringbone wood flooring, vintage looking black cabinets, white subway tiles, outdoor courtyard with the black & white cane chairs… I could go on and on! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Secretly makes me want to build and design another house! (And own a bakery!)

“Cupcakes are muffins that believed in miracles”

Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

