Blakely’s Nursery 

So it’s been 10 months since we moved into our new house & I feel like Blakely’s room is finally finished! It took awhile but I had so much fun putting her room together! I didn’t really have a “theme” for her room, but I knew I wanted to use bright colors and black & white. (Of course😉) I also wanted her nursery to have a playful, modern & eclectic feel. I slowly collected pieces I liked while I was pregnant & building our house. We rushed to finish the house before Blakely was due and moved in (living out of boxes still) a week before she arrived! It wasn’t stressful or anything! 😣 Just kidding, I already know that I won’t be building a new house and moving while 9 months pregnant again! With that being said, here is my sweet girls nursery!

Hope you all enjoyed Blakely’s room as much as we do! Heres the details & I linked the sources of as much I could find online! Happy Monday friends!

Pom Pom Curtains // Leather Pouf // Glider // Faux Fur Rug // Crib // The World Is Your Oyster Print // Faux Fur Pillow // “B” Pillow // Swiss Dot Crib Sheet // Love You Night Light // Michelle Armas Print // Mermaid Print // Swiss Dot Changing Pad Cover // Flamingo Plush // Fox BlaBla Knit Doll // Ballerina Doll // Black B & Black Frame Mirror (Vintage) // Dresser (Vintage & painted w/ Annie Sloan Chalk Paint by my mom) // Yarn Wall Hanging, Read Me A Story Print, Twinkle Twinkle Print, Shine On Banner (Grandiflora Home & Garden) // White House Shelves & Dream Canvas (Michaels) // Puzzle Print Quilt (Fabric from Spoonflower & sewn by my mom)

 

Leave a Reply

