Friday Favorites

Happy Friday friends! Wow it’s been awhile since I’ve posted on here! We have had so much going on lately and we’ve all been hit by some nasty stomach bug! (Let me tell you, it is so hard having a sick baby! Just breaks my heart!😒) Braden was the last to catch it & hopefully starts to feel better soon!

But hey! the sun is out today and it’s starting to (somewhat) feel like spring! And boy are we so ready for it! β˜€οΈ

Here’s another Friday favorites post with a few random (defiantly random) things I’ve been loving lately!

Method brandΒ all purpose cleaner! I love love love this pink grapefruit scent it smells so good I almost could eat it! It is plant based & non toxic. And this cleaner actually cleans! I use it everyday on my counter tops & Blakely’s high chair that gets so messy! We also love Method’s dish soap & foaming hand soap in pink grapefruit!

Ok now that it’s officially springtime (even though it doesn’t feel like it here in the PNW 😱) that means… Cadbury mini eggsΒ are in stores for Easter! These are my guilty pleasure!

Beautycounter skin care & make up products are my new favorite! I could write a whole post about these products & I just might have to! These products are safe for your skin! There are to many chemicals & toxic things in our skincare and beauty products that we aren’t aware of and it is shocking! My go to favorites are: Lip Sheer in the color Petal, the Charcoal Face Mask, & the Rosmary Citrus Body Oil! (Literally smells like you are at the spa! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ)

Our next week is filled with party plans for Blakelys Birthday Fiesta πŸ’ƒπŸΌ & I am hoping for some good weather to get outside & do some planting in our new raised garden beds and outdoor patio pots! Happy Friday & happy weekend y’all!

Blakely “helping” plant our front entry pots earlier this week. Got and little dirty & tasted some dirt! 😍

Leave a Reply

